Academic kudos for Feb. 26

President Dennis L. Hefner announced that approximately 1,820 students at the State University of New York at Fredonia have been named to the Deanís List for the fall 2011 semester.

Deanís List students have earned a grade-point average of at least 3.30 or higher for that semester out of a possible 4.0, while carrying a full-time minimum course load of at least 12 credit hours.

Cattaraugus: Jeremy Camilloni, Danielle Hall, Eli Lowry, Jamie Newman, Ross Bradigan

East Otto: Amber Golembiewski

Gowanda: Daniel Lips, Emma Steever, Taylor Edington, Lindsey Tessmer, Lisa Coudrey, Brittany Konwiczka, Matthew Grudzien

Little Valley: Bryanna Martonis, Heather Gogel, Erin Colton

Perrysburg: Ashley Kilby, Rebekah Calhoun

Randolph: Jacob Skudlarek, Kristan Berggren, Curtis-Lee Smith, Nicholas Quattrone, Stephanie Roosa

South Dayton: Kayleigh Witkowski, Amy Rogers 

Versailles: Matthew Pagels

Brant: Tara Sager, Charles Arrigo

 Collins: Rebecca Russell, Travis Hales, Jane Madeline Robertson, David Butzer, Kayleigh Degenfelder, Carrie Byrne

Irving: Alyssa Hill , Amanda McCaw, Amanda Snyder

North Collins: Dawn Campbell, Thomas Wilger, Nicole Szerbiak

You must be signed in to comment.

Click Here to create a Free Account

Click here to Sign in


Be the first to Comment